' Meet The Team

The Westmark Team  
Jason Benakjbenak@westmarkent.com (661)-808-8551 Outside Sales SLO, LA, Ventura County - Contractors and Wholesalers
Ken Borgquistkborgquist@westmarkent.com (805)-320-6731 Engineer Specialist
Malcolm Dobkinmdobkin@westmarkent.com (562)-547-4648 Outside Sales LA - Wholesalers & Contractors
Rick Felkinsrfelkins@westmarkent.com (760)-583-2231 Outside Sales S. OC, NSD, LA - Wholesalers, Contractors, Engrs
Ronnie Jacksonrjackson@westmarkent.com (951)-318-3312 Outside Sales OC, IE & LA - Contractors and Wholesalers - Certifications
Greg Krupkagkrupka@westmarkent.com(626)-771-6712 Outside Sales - Wholesalers - Waterworks - Engineers
John Krupkajkrupka@westmarkent.com (626)-222-4823 Outside Sales LA - Wholesalers - Waterworks, Irrigation
Shaw Turnagesturnage@westmarkent.com (310)-344-5475 All Sales, Wholesalers, Contractors & Engineers
Monica Palaciosmpalacios@westmarkent.com (714)-809-0685Outside Sales
Barry Petersenbpetersen@westmarkent.com(562) 229-1447Operations Manager – Inventory Control
Jerry Cruzjcruz@westmarkent.com(562) 229-1456Claims Department and RGA’s
Maria Thompsonmthompson@westmarkent.com(562)-229-1442Special Projects – Primary Admin Contact
Robin Blandfordrblandford@westmarkent.com (562) 229-1443Controller
Sandra Takenakastakenaka@westmarkent.com(562) 229-1457INSIDE SALES
Alan McLatcher amclatcher@westmarkent.com(562) 229-1510Inside Sales
Jose Osunajosuna@westmarkent.com(562) 229-1466General Customer Service
J’me Jenkinsjjenkins@westmarkent.com QUOTATIONS DEPT.
Warehouse Team
Larry ChavezWarehouse Supervisor
Marcus AlvaradoWarehouse Team
Eric OceguedaWarehouse Team
San Diego
Brad Owenbowen@westmarkent.com(760)-271-3423Outside Sales - Contractors and Wholesalers
Arizona
Craig Schurkecschurke@westmarkent.com(602)-558-0684Outside Sales AZ- Contractors, Engineers and Wholesalers